bkgg

Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day

Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, January 16, 2017

Presidents Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2017

Veterans Day

Friday, November 10, 2017

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Day after Thanksgiving

Friday, November 24, 2017

Christmas

Monday, December 25, 2017

Please call the SNOWLINE (520-7669) for notification of closure due to inclement weather.



Pikes Peak Regional Building Department © 2017