

Regional Building Commission

2880 International Circle, Colorado Springs, CO 80910 Phone: (719) 327-2880

Regional Building Commissioners

Commissioner Carrie Geitner Chair El Paso County Board of Commissioners

Councilmember Brian Risley Vice Chair City of Colorado Springs, Colorado

Mayor Todd Dixon Town of Green Mountain Falls, Colorado

Pikes Peak Regional Building Department is governed by the Regional Building Commission comprised of an El Paso County Commissioner, a City of Colorado Springs Councilmember, and one elected official chosen by the other member entities: The City of Fountain and Manitou Springs, and the Towns of Green Mountain Falls, Monument and Palmer Lake.