Pikes Peak Regional Building Department

Pikes Peak Regional Development Center Building
loader

Please wait...

New PPRBD North Office is now open, located at 3939 Cordera Crest Ave. ONLY PPRBD services will be available at the north office including permitting, licensing, & plan review. Plan Review will remain appointment only

Main Office

Pikes Peak Regional Development Center
2880 International Circle
Colorado Springs, CO 80910

North Office

3939 Cordera Crest Avenue
Colorado Springs, CO 80924

Hours of Operation

Main Number: 719-327-2880

Department Hours Phone
Permits: ✉ Building, ✉ Electrical and ✉ Mechanical/Plumbing 7:30am - 4:15pm 719-327-2883
✉ Plan Review by appointment only (Click Here) 719-327-2885
✉ Contractor Licensing 7:30am - 4:15pm 719-327-2887
✉ Floodplain by appointment only (Click Here) 719-327-2898
✉ Enumeration by appointment only (Click Here) 719-327-2960
Inspectors: ✉ Building, ✉ Electrical, ✉ Mechanical
✉ Plumbing, ✉ Elevator
7:30am - 8:30am (Office Hours) 719-327-2880 Option 2
✉ Public Relations 9:00am - 4:00pm 719-799-2705
✉ Regional Building Attorney 9:00am - 4:00pm 719-799-2700 or 719-327-2989
✉ Website Support 9:00am - 4:00pm
View our Employee Directory

Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day (Observed) Friday, December 31, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 17, 2022
Presidents Day Monday, February 21, 2022
Memorial Day Monday, May 30, 2022
Independence Day Monday, July 4, 2022
Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 25, 2022
Christmas Eve (Observed) Friday, December 23, 2022
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 26, 2022