Pikes Peak Regional Building Department

Pikes Peak Regional Development Center Building
loader

Please wait...

Appointments for in-person plan review have resumed as of March 9, 2021. (Click Here)

A message from PPRBD leadership (Click Here)

Office Location

Pikes Peak Regional Development Center
2880 International Circle
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
719-327-2880


View our Employee Directory

Hours of Operation

Department Hours Phone
Permits: ✉ Building, ✉ Electrical and ✉ Mechanical/Plumbing 7:30am - 4:15pm 719-327-2883
✉ Plan Review 9:00am - 11:45am and 1:00pm - 3:45pm 719-327-2885
✉ Contractor Licensing 7:30am - 12:00pm and 1:00pm - 3:45pm 719-327-2887
✉ Floodplain 9:00am - 11:45am and 1:00pm - 3:45pm 719-327-2898
✉ Enumeration 9:00am - 11:45am and 1:00pm - 3:45pm 719-327-2960
Inspectors: ✉ Building, ✉ Electrical, ✉ Mechanical
✉ Plumbing, ✉ Elevator
7:30am - 8:30am (Office Hours) 719-327-2880 Option 2
✉ Public Relations 9:00am - 4:00pm 719-799-2705
✉ Regional Building Attorney 9:00am - 4:00pm 719-799-2700 or 719-327-2989
✉ Website Support 9:00am - 4:00pm

Map

Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 18, 2021
Presidents Day Monday, February 15, 2021
Memorial Day Monday, May 31, 2021
Independence Day (Observed) Monday, July 5, 2021
Labor Day Monday, September 6, 2021
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 25, 2021
Day After Thanksgiving Friday, November 26, 2021
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24, 2021
Christmas Day (Observed) Monday, December 27, 2021