Please Wait...

Public School Permits

The public school districts listed below have committed to using the services of Pikes Peak Regional Building. All construction and mechanical related work within these school districts will be reviewed, permitted and inspected through Pikes Peak Regional Building until further notice. All electrical and plumbing work remains under the jurisdiction of the Department of Regulatory Agencies (DORA) of the State of Colorado. Should additional school districts elect to enter into the same relationship with RBD they will be added to the list below. Please contact Pikes Peak Regional Building with any questions or concerns.

Public School Participants

  • Academy School District 20
  • Calhan School District RJ-1
  • Cheyenne Mountain School District 12
  • Colorado Springs School District 11
  • Edison School District 54JT
  • Ellicott School District 22
  • Falcon School District 49
  • Fountain - Ft. Carson School District 8
  • Hanover School District 28
  • Harrison School District 2
  • Lewis Palmer District 38
  • Manitou School District 14
  • Peyton School District 23JT
  • Widefield School District 3

We look forward to serving these school districts and the communities they serve. We are committed to providing the best possible service to the citizens of El Paso County.